Young Wabag Patriot punched in the face by MP

By PNGNP

Robert_Ganim.jpg

YOUNG PATRIOT LAKEN LEPATU AIGILO PUNCHED AND ALMOST KILLED BY ONEIL’S PUPPET MEMBER FOR WABAG, THE MP WAS HELPED BY LOCAL POLICE BOSS TO GET AWAY.

MP for Wabag Open Mr. Robert Ganim punched me & I threw him into Wabag Police Cells but the PSC released him

Yesterday (16th Feb) I parked my vehicle at Wabag Town (Porgera Bus-Stop) & MP for Wabag Open Mr. Robert Ganim parked his vehicle opposite me. Mr. Ganim shouted at me & asked, ‘why are you conducting awareness campaign?!’

I politely replied to him that if he thinks I breached a law(s), we should sort it out at the Police Station. Without paying attention, he (Mr. Ganim) shouted the same words twice, stepped out of his vehicle & ran towards me. Followed him were three boys armed with Bush knives which he came with.

Mr. Ganim then confronted me face to face with swearing words & punched me on my face. His said boys almost murdered me but the Public stopped them. Mr. Ganim & his boys then got into their vehicle & ran away.

I thereafter went straight into the Wabag Police Station & laid formal complaint & obtained O/P number to arrest Mr. Ganim. When I stepped out of the Police Station, I saw Mr. Ganim parked his vehicle & stepped out. I quickly grabbed his hand & dragged him into the Police Cells & ordered the Police Officers there to arrest him.

He tried his best to defend himself but I ordered him to shut up & respect the Police to complete the arresting process. When he was about to go to Cell, the Police Station Commander (PSC) defended him & released him without any justification whatsoever. I talked to the Provincial Police Commander (PPC) today (17th Feb) to uphold the rule of law & arrest Mr. Ganim.

No one is above the law, the same criminal law applies to all! I have a case against the PSC for preventing a Criminal from being arrested & charged! I expect the PPC to be professional in discharging his constitutional duties & arrest Mr. Ganim. Im not finished with Mr. Ganim, he almost murdered me hence he is a criminal on the run! I will be settled when he goes to prison. The conduct of Mr. Ganim is that of a Druggie or an animal! It is highly unbecoming of an MP of Parliament & a disgrace to the people of Enga & PNG!

Reference to my awareness campaign, I will continue until I complete Enga. The Constitution provides for freedom of speech, association, thought, beliefs & religion. This is a democratic nation, a free world!

Related Reading:

“BABOON” MP ASSAULT YOUNG LAWYER

About alerts.madwatch

It's all about watching out for each other not about who you know but who knows you. Join the CID-Network along side hundreds of like minded people as yourself and stop crime in Papua New Guinea by reporting crime.
This entry was posted in MSW_Dispatch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Young Wabag Patriot punched in the face by MP

  1. Pingback: “BABOON” MP ASSAULT YOUNG LAWYER | MadWatch

Leave a Reply

